Curiouser and curiouser

So things look better now but they're still not behaving. For some reason my post from the seventeenth won't show up on the main page, although it appears in the RSS feed. Whereas my post from the 18th does not show up in the feed but appears on my main page. I'm convinced if I show it some love by continuing to play with it, it will want to behave properly.

Trackback URL:
https://fionica.twoday.net/stories/373852/modTrackback

Recent Updates

Mmm, update-y....
February 10, 13:34
Isn't it pretty?
December 30, 17:29

Feed Me

  • xml version of this page
  • rssdelicious
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com
because nobody should have to learn german

Search

 

current listening

There's no such thing as "too paranoid"

eXTReMe Tracker



crazy ranting
meme propagation
non-fiction
status reports
whinging
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog