A rather incomplete list of things that I hate

  • People who lean in close when they talk to me
  • How I periodically turn into an emotional psychopath and spend hours in tears at the slightest provocation
  • The lingering smell of fried breakfast
  • People who don't apologize
  • When my father flirts with our waitress
  • The complete lack of part-time employment in my field
  • Hyperhydrosis and all it's offspring effects, especially the yellow sweat stain on my white silk cardigan
  • People who make plans without consulting me and then get offended when I object
  • My scale's continued insistence that I weigh 101 lbs, and not an ounce more
  • The permenant wrinkle I've developed between my eyebrows

Trackback URL:
https://fionica.twoday.net/stories/1067299/modTrackback

Recent Updates

Mmm, update-y....
February 10, 13:34
Isn't it pretty?
December 30, 17:29

Feed Me

  • xml version of this page
  • rssdelicious
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com
because nobody should have to learn german

Search

 

current listening

There's no such thing as "too paranoid"

eXTReMe Tracker



crazy ranting
meme propagation
non-fiction
status reports
whinging
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog